Articles dans des revues avec comité de lecture (5)

  1. 1. Sassi, A., Désir, J., Janssens, V., Marangoni, M., Daneels, D., Gheldof, A., Bonduelle, M., Van Dooren, S., Costagliola, S., & Delbaere, A. (2020). Novel inactivating follicle-stimulating hormone receptor mutations in a patient with premature ovarian insufficiency identified by next-generation sequencing gene panel analysis. F and S Reports, 1(3), 193-201. doi:10.1016/j.xfre.2020.08.008
  2. 2. Vandernoot, I., Haerlingen, B., Trubiroha, A., Gillotay, P., Janssens, V., Opitz, R., & Costagliola, S. (2019). Enhanced canonical Wnt signaling during early zebrafish development perturbs the interaction of cardiac mesoderm and pharyngeal endoderm and causes thyroid specification defects. BioRxiv.
  3. 3. Opitz, R., Maquet, E., Huisken, J., Antonica, F., Trubiroha, A., Pottier, G., Janssens, V., & Costagliola, S. (2012). Transgenic zebrafish illuminate the dynamics of thyroid morphogenesis and its relationship to cardiovascular development. Developmental biology, 372(2), 203-216. doi:10.1016/j.ydbio.2012.09.011
  4. 4. Rodriguez, W., Jin, L., Janssens, V., Pierreux, C., Hick, A.-C., Urizar Andrieu, E., & Costagliola, S. (2012). Deletion of the RNaseIII enzyme dicer in thyroid follicular cells causes hypothyroidism with signs of neoplastic alterations. PloS one, 7(1), e29929. doi:10.1371/journal.pone.0029929
  5. 5. Smits, G., Campillo, M., Govaerts, C., Janssens, V., Richter, C., Vassart, G., Pardo, L., & Costagliola, S. (2003). Glycoprotein hormone receptors: determinants in leucine-rich repeats responsible for ligand specificity. EMBO journal, 22(11), 2692-2703. doi:10.1093/emboj/cdg260
  6.   Participations à des congrès et colloques internationaux (1)

  7. 1. Smits, G., Campillo, M., Govaerts, C., Richter, C., Janssens, V., Vassart, G., Pardo, L., & Costagliola, S. (2002). Homology scanning between glycoprotein hormone receptors identifie key residues responsible for ligand specificity. Paper session presented at European thyroid association (2002: Goteborg, Sweden).